M. Sayyid - Outside the Box

SIK008 - 12"

Artwork for SIK008
Side A
  1. The Ills
  2. The Ills (Instrumental)
  3. The Ills (Accapella)
Side B
  1. Bent It Dent It
  2. Bent It Dent It (Instrumental)
  3. All The Lights feat. High Priest

All tracks produced by M. Sayyid except 'All The Lights' produced by Heat Sensor.

© & (P) Sound-Ink Records 2003.
Manufactured and distributed by Traffic.

Now Playing

This site uses Adobe Flash to deliver audio. To listen to music, you must first upgrade your Flash Player by visiting www.adobe.com

Recent Releases


  1. Demarco - Inform
  2. Popcaan - Party Shot
  3. LV and Joshua Idehen - Melt
  4. Kingdom - Stalker Ha
  5. Bok Bok - Silo Pass
  6. Boddika and Joy O - Swims
  7. Who Da Neighbors - Juicy J feat Snoop
  8. Aaron Carl - Crucified (XDB Edit)
  9. Damu - Don't Cry in my Bed
  10. Champion - Sensitivity