Viktor Vaughn - Rae Dawn

SIK004 - 12"

Artwork for SIK004
Side A: Viktor Vaughn
  1. Rae Dawn
  2. Rae Dawn (Instrumental)
  3. The Drop
Side B: MF Doom
  1. Change The Beat
  2. Change The Beat (Instrumental)
  3. Change The Beat (A capella)

'Rae Dawn' Produced and mixed by Heat Sensor. Written by M. Schmitz, N. Gosman. 'The Drop' Produced and Mixed by Max Bill. Written by M. McDonald. Change The Beat' Produced and Mixed by King Honey. Written by M. Lawrence.

© & (P) Sound-Ink Records 2003.
Manufactured and distributed by Traffic.

Now Playing

This site uses Adobe Flash to deliver audio. To listen to music, you must first upgrade your Flash Player by visiting

Recent Releases


  1. Demarco - Inform
  2. Popcaan - Party Shot
  3. LV and Joshua Idehen - Melt
  4. Kingdom - Stalker Ha
  5. Bok Bok - Silo Pass
  6. Boddika and Joy O - Swims
  7. Who Da Neighbors - Juicy J feat Snoop
  8. Aaron Carl - Crucified (XDB Edit)
  9. Damu - Don't Cry in my Bed
  10. Champion - Sensitivity